LBV Garden

Campus Tour Request

Fill out my online form.

Meet Your TAMIU Representative

Meet our team of TAMIU representatives by clicking on the names below. Each one of our representatives is dedicated to provide the utmost service to ensure enjoyable journey as you become a Dustdevil!

Jessica Castellanos

Jessica Castellanos

Title: Enrollment Specialist
Email: jessica.castellanos@tamiu.edu
Communities: J.W. Nixon High School, United High School, Crystal City, and Carrizo Springs
Jesus Reyes

Jesus Reyes

Title: Enrollment Specialist
Email: jesusg.reyes@tamiu.edu
Communities: Lyndon B. Johnson High School and Eagle Pass
Jorge Dimas

Jorge Dimas

Title: Enrollment Specialist
Email: jorge.dimas@tamiu.edu
Communities: R.T. Martin High School, Cigarroa High School, Uvalde and Del Rio
Jorge Dimas

Juan P. Garcia

Title: Enrollment Specialist (Transfer students)
Email: juan.garcia@tamiu.edu
Communities: Laredo Community College and South Texas College
Maddie Mojica

Maddie Mojica

Title: Enrollment Specialist
Email: madison.mojica@tamiu.edu
Communities: San Antonio and Coastal Bend region
Mayra Garcia

Mayra Garcia

Title: Associate Director of Recruitment & School Relations
Email: mayra.garcia@tamiu.edu
Communities: Roma High School, International, and Out-of-state
Michael Bustamante

Michael Bustamante

Title: Enrollment Specialist
Email: michael.bustamante@tamiu.edu
Communities: Houston region
Mirian Granados

Mirian Granados

Title: Enrollment Specialist
Email: mirian.granados@tamiu.edu
Communities: McAllen and Rio Grande Valley region
Naiely Saldana

Naiely Martinez

Title: Associate Director of Recruitment & School Relations
Email: naiely.martinez@tamiu.edu
Communities: Early College High School, International, and Out-of-state
Roxanne Saldana

Roxanne Saldana

Title: Enrollment Specialist
Email: roxanne.saldana@tamiu.edu
Communities: United South High School, Harmony Science Academy, Hebbronville, and Bruni
Scheiby Fisher

Scheiby Fisher

Title: Director of Recruitment & School Relations
Email: sfisher@tamiu.edu

Meet Your Tour Guides

Anais Moreida

Anais Moraida

Major: Communication Disorders
Classification: Senior
Crystal Medrano

Crystal Medrano

Major: Communication Disorders
Classification: Junior
Ervin Delgado

Ervin Delgado

Major: History
Classification: Senior
Francisco Ruiz

Francisco Ruiz

Major: Finance
Classification: Senior
Genesis Valdez

Genesis Valdez

Major: Management
Classification: Sophomore
Juan Vazquez

Juan Vazquez

Major: Criminal Justice
Classification: Sophomore
Rebeca Palacios

Rebeca Palacios

Major: Marketing
Classification: Senior

 

Copyright 2014 Texas A&M International University
5201 University Boulevard - Laredo, TX 78041
Phone 956.326.2001