Skip to content
x
  
  

2017-2018 AMC Mentors

Aaron

Aaron Hinojosa

BM in Music with All-Level Certification

Senior

aaron.hinojosa@tamiu.edu

Alex

Alejandro Rocha

MA in Counseling Psychology

Graduate Student

Alexa

Alexa Huerta

MS in School Counseling

Graduate Student

alexa.huerta@tamiu.edu
Carolina

Carolina Osoria

MA in Counseling Psychology

Graduate Student

carolina.osoria@tamiu.edu
Edgar

Edgar Villarreal

BBA concentration in International Economics

Senior

edgar.villarreal@tamiu.edu
Itzel

Itzel Mercado

BS in Communication Disorders

Senior

itzel.mercado@tamiu.edu
Leslie

Leslie Maldonado

BS in Communication Disorders

Senior

leslie.maldonado@tamiu.edu
Mariana

Mariana Mendiola

MA in Counseling Psychology

Graduate Student

mariana.mendiola@tamiu.edu
Miguel

Miguel Enriquez

BBA concentration in Business Administration

Senior

miguel.enriquez@tamiu.edu
Noemi

Noemi Mendez

BA in Biology with a minor in Psychology

Senior

noemi.mendez@tamiu.edu
Priscilla Mtz

Priscilla Martinez

BA in Communication with a minor in International Leadership

Senior

priscilla.martinez@tamiu.edu