Skip to content
x
  
  

2018-2019 AMC Mentors

holder

Esmeralda Arambula

Major: BA in Psychology

Minor: Criminal Justice

Classification: Senior

Email:

esmeralda.arambula@tamiu.edu

holder

Ginelie Botello

Major: BS in Communication Disorders

Classification: Senior

holder

Carlos Calderon

Major: MA in English

Undergraduate Degree:

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

carlosa.calderon@tamiu.edu

Cassandra Cardenas

Major: BA in Multidisciplinary Studies

Concentrations: Criminal Justice, Education, and Liberal Arts

Classification: Senior

Email:

cassandra.cardenas@tamiu.edu

 

Sabina Cardenas

Major: BA in English and BBA conc. in Finance

Classification: Senior

Email:

sabina.cardenas@tamiu.edu

Itzamar Castillo

Major: BS in Criminal Justice

Minor: Psychology

Classification: Senior

Email:

itzamar.castillo@tamiu.edu

Alejandra Chavira

Major: BBA in Business Administration

Concentration: Marketing and Management

Classification: Senior

Email:

adriana.chavira@tamiu.edu

holder 

Bryanda Enriquez

Major: BA in Psychology

Minor: Criminal Justice

Classification: Junior

Miguel Enriquez

Major: MBA conc. in Business Administration

Undergraduate Degree: BBA conc. in Business Administration

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

miguel.enriquez@tamiu.edu

holder

Emily Estrada

Major: BS in Communication Disorders

Classification: Senior

Brenda Gonzalez

Major: BA in English and Communication

Classification: Senior

Email:

brendag.gonzalez@tamiu.edu

holder

Alexandra Leal

Major: BA in Political Science and Criminal Justice

Classification: Junior

holder

Alejandra Lozano

Major: BSIS in Bilingual Education

Classification: Junior

Leslie Maldonado

Major: MS in Bilingual Education

Undergraduate Degree: BS in Communication Disorders

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

leslie.maldonado@tamiu.edu

holder

Gabriel Martinez

Major: BA in Political Science

Minor: Management

Classification: Senior

holder

Robert Novido

Major: BBA in Business Administration

Concentration: Marketing

Classification: Junior

holder

Michelle Ochoa

Major: BA in Political Science and Criminal Justice

Classification: Junior

Jesus Padilla

Major: MS in Curriculm & Instruction

Undergraduate Degree: BA in Political Science

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

jesus.padilla@tamiu.edu

holder

Kassandra Renteria

Major: BS Pre-Nursing

Classification: Junior

Alejandro Rocha

Major: MA in Counseling Psychology

Undergraduate Degree: BA in Psychology

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

alejandro.rocha@tamiu.edu

 

holder 

Alejandra Rodriguez

Major: MS in School Counseling

Undergraduate Degree: BS in Communication Disorders

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

alejandra.rodriguez@tamiu.edu

felipe2018

Felipe Rodriguez

Major: BBA in Accounting

Classification: Senior

Email:

felipe.rodriguez@tamiu.edu

holder

Jessica Rodriguez

Major: BS in Special Education

Classification: Junior

Rebeca Salazar

Major: MA in Counseling Psychology

Undergraduate Degree: BA in Psychology

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

rebeca.salazar@tamiu.edu

 

holder

Nelly Salazar

Major: BA in Multidisciplinary Studies

Concentrations: Pre-Law

Classification: Junior

holder

Daniela Sanchez

Major: BA in Psychology

Classification: Senior

holder

Elwynn Sherman

Major: BS in Biology

Classification: Senior

Nataly Solis

Major: BA in Psychology

Minor: Spanish

Classification: Junior

Email:

nataly.solis@tamiu.edu

holder

Ivette Soto

Major: MA in Counseling Psychology

Undergraduate Degree: BA in Psychology

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

ivette.soto@tamiu.edu

holder

Talina Treviño

Major: BSIS in Bilingual Education

Classification: Senior

holder

Alan Vargas

Major: BS in Nursing

Classification: Junior

Alyssa Vera

Major: MA in Counseling Psychology

Undergraduate Degree: BA in Psychology

Classification: Graduate Student

Email:

alyssa.vera@tamiu.edu

holder

Anthony Verduzco

Major: BA in Psychology

Minor: Communication

Classification: Junior

holder

Jacqueline Vuong

Major: BA in Biology

Minor: Music

Classification: Senior