Texas A&M International University IRB

                                              Texas A&M International University
                                                 Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Questions regarding the TAMIU IRB policy should be directed to Dr. Jennifer Coronado, Chair of the Institutional Review Board, (956) 326-2673 or via email to irb@tamiu.edu.

IRB Committee Members:

  • Dr. Susan Berdahl, 326-2658, CFPA 216B, sberdahl@tamiu.edu            
  • Dr. Jeffrey Brown, 326-2596, SC124, jbrown@tamiu.edu (ex-officio)
  • Ms. Natalie Burkhalter, 326-2579, CH 118B, natalie@tamiu.edu (ex-officio)
  • Dr. Jennifer Coronado, 326-2673, KL428A, irb@tamiu.edu                       
  • Ms. Zoila Franco-Hinojosa, 326-3025, zoila.francoh@tamiu.edu (ex-officio)
  • Dr. Roberto Heredia, 326-2637, CH205B, rheredia@tamiu.edu
  • Dr. Anand Jha, 326-2581, WHTC217B, ajha@tamiu.edu
  • Ms. Celeste Kidd, 326-3028, KL326, cekidd@tamiu.edu
  • Mr. Horacio Palacios, 326-2453, CH 315E, hpalacios@tamiu.edu
  • Dr. Trace Pirtle, 326-2681, KL 426B, tpirtle@tamiu.edu                
  • Chaplain Sergio Rodríguez, sergio_rodriguez@chs.net
  • Dr. Bernice Sanchez, 326-2670, KL435B, bsanchez@tamiu.edu
  • Dr. Marivic Torregosa, 326-2456, CH111, mtorregosa@tamiu.edu
  • Dr. Marcus Ynalvez, 326-2621, CH 313F, mynalvez@tamiu.edu          

 

IRB Committee Members are appointed by the Provost for a three year period. Members are typically reappointed for multiple three year terms to ensure continuity.

  1. IRB Forms
  2. IRB Members
Summer Camps Banner
Register with DustyALRT
The TAMIU Trailblazers program
Visit the watson gallery
Powered By TAMIU
Generation Texas
Reading the Globe
Visit the LBV Planetarium
2012 military frendly schools
faculty and course info
online programs
Veteran's Page
download our app

Picture of Globe Translate this site

Click here for more information on Google Translate

5201 University Boulevard, Laredo, TX 78041-1900 Work956.326.2100