Skip to content
x
  
  
From left to right: Jorge Dimas, Rebekah Kawas, Virginia Morales,  Dr. Jennifer Coronado,
Guillermo Gonzalez, Michelle Gonzalez, Carla Sandoval, and Liabette Rodriguez

Contact Information


Dean

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. Jennifer M. Coronado
ZSC 230 (956) 326-3060 jcoronado@tamiu.edu



Office Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Guillermo F. Gonzalez, Jr.
Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
ZSC 206 (956) 326-3023 guillermo@tamiu.edu
Jorge A. Dimas
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
ZSC 206 (956) 326-3029 jorge.dimas@tamiu.edu
Michelle Gonzalez
Admissions Counselor
ZSC 206 (956) 326-3022 michelle.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
Virginia A. Morales
Executive Assistant
ZSC 206 (956) 326-3027 vmorales@tamiu.edu
Carla S. Sandoval
Admissions Assistant
ZSC 206 (956) 326-3232 carla.sandoval@tamiu.edu
Rebekah Kawas
Outreach Coordinator
ZSC 206 (956) 326-3220 rebekah.kawas@tamiu.edu

Senator Judith Zaffirini Student Success Center, Suite 206
5201 University Boulevard Laredo, Texas 78041
Telephone: (956) 326.3020