Skip to content
x
  
  
From left to right: Guillermo Gonzalez, Virginia Morales, Rebecca Soto,
Dr. Jennifer Coronado, Michelle Gonzalez, Carolina Rios, and Carla Sandoval

Contact Information


Dean

Name Office Phone Email
Dr. Jennifer M. Coronado
ZSC 230 (956) 326-3060 jcoronado@tamiu.edu



Office Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Guillermo F. Gonzalez, Jr.
Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
ZSC 206 (956) 326-3023 guillermo@tamiu.edu
Vacant 
Associate Director
ZSC 206
Michelle Gonzalez
Admissions Counselor
ZSC 206 (956) 326-3022 michelle.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
Virginia A. Morales
Executive Assistant
ZSC 206 (956) 326-3027 vmorales@tamiu.edu
Carla S. Sandoval
Admissions Assistant
ZSC 206 (956) 326-3232 carla.sandoval@tamiu.edu
Carolina Rios
Outreach Coordinator
ZSC 206 (956) 326-3220 carolina.rios@tamiu.edu

Senator Judith Zaffirini Student Success Center, Suite 206
5201 University Boulevard Laredo, Texas  78041
Telephone: (956) 326.3020
Email: GraduateSchool@tamiu.edu
Facebook: www.facebook.com/tamiugradschool
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/TAMIUGradSchool
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tamiugradschool/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/TAMIUGradSchool