Skip to content
x
  
  

Show Schedule

October 2016

 

 

Tuesday, September 27

6pm- Violent Universe

7pm- Led Zeppelin 

 

Thursday, September 29

6pm- Violent Universe

7pm- Led Zeppelin 

 

Saturday, October 1

2pm- Accidental Astronaut*

3pm- The Future is Wild

4pm- A Starry Tale

5pm- Space Next

 

Tuesday, October 4

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Pink Floyd’s Dark Side of the Moon   

 

Thursday, October 6

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Pink Floyd’s Dark Side of the Moon   

 

 

Friday, October 7

6pm-   Stars of the Pharaohs

7pm- Live Star   Presentation

(observing   will occur after presentation if weather permits)

 

 

Saturday, October 8

2pm- Accidental Astronaut*

3pm- The Future is Wild

4pm- A Starry Tale

5pm- Space Next

 

Tuesday, October 11

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Pink Floyd’s Dark Side of the Moon   

 

Thursday, October 13

6pm- Extreme Planets

7pm- Pink Floyd’s Dark Side of the Moon   

 

 

 

Saturday, October 15

2pm- Accidental Astronaut*

3pm- The Future is Wild

4pm- A Starry Tale

5pm- Space Next

 

Tuesday, October 18

6pm- Back to the Moon for Good

7pm- Pink Floyd’s Dark Side of the Moon

 

Thursday, October 20

6pm- Back to the Moon for Good

7pm- Pink Floyd’s Dark Side of the Moon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 22

2pm- Earth, Moon and Sun*

3pm- The Future is Wild

4pm- A Starry Tale

5pm- Black Holes

Tuesday, October 25

6pm- Back to the Moon for Good

7pm- Pink Floyd’s Dark Side of the Moon

 

Thursday, October 27

6pm- Back to the Moon for Good

7pm- Pink Floyd’s Dark Side of the Moon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 29

2pm- Earth, Moon and Sun*

3pm- The Future is Wild

4pm- A Starry Tale

5pm- Black Holes

 

 

 

 

 

General Admission is $4 children and $5 adults.

*Matinee shows $1 less        

Schedule subject to change or be cancelled without notice.

Please confirm schedule  before your visit.

For show schedules, coming attractions and general information call (956) 326-DOME (3663)