x
  
  

Contact Us

Office of Outreach and Precollege Programs contact list
Our new offices are located at Zaffirini Student Success Center, Suite 138 
 
TAMIU seal Scheiby C. Fisher Executive Director sfisher@tamiu.edu
College Assistance Migrant Program (CAMP) 
 
CAMP
Mary Treviño Director of Migrant Programs maryt.trevino@tamiu.edu
Roberto G. Sanchez Student Success Coordinator  robert@tamiu.edu
Jessica Vásquez Administrative Associate jessica.vasquez1@tamiu.edu
Minority Science and Engineering Improvement Program (MSEIP)
 
mseip
Jessica Vásquez Administrative Associate jessica.vasquez1@tamiu.edu
Gaining Early Awareness and Readiness for Undergraduate Programs (GEAR UP) IV
 
 
GEARUP IV Logo
     
Ana M. Gonzalez Director ana.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
Efraín Sanchez Regional Director  esanchez@tamiu.edu
Luz Contreras Administrative Associate lcontreras@tamiu.edu
Evelyn G. Gomez Administrative Associate evelyn.gomez@tamiu.edu 
Carmen Aquino Site Coordinator (Regional) maria.aquino@tamiu.edu
Angelica G. Gomez Site Coordinator (Regional) agomez@tamiu.edu
 
Texas Pre-Freshman Engineering Program (TexPREP)
 
texprep_002.jpg
Diana Aquino Director, Education and Youth Programs diana.aquino@tamiu.edu
Crystal Martinez Administrative Associate

crystal.martinez@tamiu.edu