x
  
  

  

Dr. David E. Allen

Associate Vice President

326-2276 

david.allen@tamiu.edu

Patricia A. Martinez

Senior Administrative Associate

326-2275

pmartinez@tamiu.edu

 

 

 

 

Institutional Assessment

 

 

 

Karol A. Batey

Assessment Specialist I

326-2336  

karol.batey@tamiu.edu

Vanessa F. Martinez

Assessment Specialist I

326-2333

vanessa.martinez@tamiu.edu

Maria C. Lara

Administrative Associate IV

326-2334

connielara@tamiu.edu

Magaly Portillo

Student Assistant

326-2335

magaly.portillo@tamiu.edu

Isabella Mercado

Student Assistant

326-2334

isabella.mercado@tamiu.edu

 

 

 

 

Institutional Research

 

 

 

Sheng Chien "Richard" Lee

Director of Institutional Research

326-2323 

sheng.lee@tamiu.edu

Armandina Ramos

Senior Data Analyst

326-2322

armandina.ramos@tamiu.edu

Jorge L Aviles

Research & Reporting Analyst

326-2335

aviles@tamiu.edu

 

 

 

 

Title V - Advanced Curriculum and Research (ARC) Program

 

 

 

Roberto Torres Saenz

Scientist I

326-2383 

roberto.torressaenz@tamiu.edu