x
  
  

Professional Staff

Robert

Roberto Garza III

Director

roberto.garza@tamiu.edu

956-326-3019

Tracie

Tracie Vogel

Assistant Director

tracie.vogel@tamiu.edu

956-326-3018

Gabe

Gabriel Rodriguez

Program Manager

gabriel.rodriguez@tamiu.edu

956-326-3014

 

Cano

Ivan Cano

Recreational Sports Specialist

ivan.cano@tamiu.edu

956-326-3013

Juan

Juan Perez

Strength & Conditioning Specialist

(Fitness Programming)

juang.perez@tamiu.edu

956-326-3012

Ali

Gilberto Velazco

Strength & Conditioning Specialist

ali.velazco@tamiu.edu

956-326-3017

xcaret

Xcaret Ramirez

Recreational Sports Specialist - Intramurals

xcaret.ramirez@tamiu.edu

956-326-3016

Irene

Maria I Vela-Mendoza

Administrative Coordinator

irene@tamiu.edu

956-326-3015