x
  
  

STD and HIV Testing

Student Health Services welcomes programs from around the community to offer services to our students. We encourage students to call and set up an appointment before their visit.

* These services are offered to any registered student.

 

Bridges Program-HIV and HEP C testing

FREE AND CONFIDENTIAL

 

Every first Tuesday of the month

1-4pm by appointment at SHS

Testing for males and females

* Available during Fall and Spring semesters

 

Every third Thursday of the month at RLC/UV

5-7pm walk-ins welcome

Testing for males and females

* Available during Fall and Spring semesters

 

DATE

LOCATION

TIME

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Student Health

1-4pm

Thursday, September 19, 2019

RLC

5-7pm

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Student Health

1-4pm

Thursday, October 17, 2019

University Village

5-7pm

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Student Health

1-4pm

Thursday November 28, 2019

RLC

5-7pm

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Student Health

1-4pm

Thursday, December 5, 2019

University Village

5-7pm

**no testing on in January due to Christmas holiday**

 

 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Student Health

1-4pm

Thursday, February 20, 2020

RLC

5-7pm

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Student Health

1-4pm

Thursday, March 19, 2020

University Village

5-7pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Student Health

1-4pm

Thursday, April 16, 2020

RLC

5-7pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Student Health

1-4pm

 

Let's Program- HIV testing

FREE AND CONFIDENTIAL

 

  Every first Wednesday of the month

8:00am - 12:00noon by appointment

Testing for females and males

  • Available during Fall and Spring semesters 

 

 

 

 

Health Services of Laredo, LLC- A Division of PILLAR

Testing for Chlamydia, Gonorrhea, HIV and Syphilis

Second Wednesday of every month

8am-12noon by appointment

Testing for females and males

$40.00 (includes testing and treatment)

* Available during Fall and Spring semesters

 

DATE

LOCATION

TIME

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Student Health

8-12pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Student Health

8-12pm

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Student Health

8-12pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Student Health

8-12pm

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Student Health

8-12pm

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Student Health

8-12pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Student Health

8-12pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Student Health

8-12pm

**MAY no testing due to end of classes**

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STD testing available by scheduling an appointment with doctor/nurse practitioner.

 

 

 

 

Texas A&M International University Student Health Services

Student Center 125 – Phone: (956) 326.2235 Fax: (956) 326.2234