x
  
  

Graduate Advisors

 

Master of ARTS IN Communication

Dr. AriadneGonzalez

Dr. Ariadne Gonzalez
ariadnea.gonzalez@tamiu.edu
956-326-3036
AIC 377

Master of Arts in Language, Literature and Translation

Dr Jonathan Murphy

Dr. Jonathan W. Murphy
jonathan.murphy@tamiu.edu
956-326-2602
AIC 378

Master of Science in Biology

Dr Michael R Kidd

Dr. Michael R. Kidd
michael.kidd@tamiu.edu
956-326-2585
LBV 312B

Master of ARTS IN Counseling Psychology

Ediza Garcia

Dr. Ediza Garcia
ediza.garcia@tamiu.edu
AIC 329

Master of Public Administration

Peter Haruna

Dr. Peter Haruna
pharuna@tamiu.edu
956-326-2613
AIC 334

Master of Science in Criminal Justice

Sean Maddan

Dr. Sean Maddan
sean.maddan@tamiu.edu
956-326-2467
AIC 372

Master OF ARTS IN English

Dr Jonathan Murphy

Dr. Jonathan W. Murphy
jonathan.murphy@tamiu.edu
956-326-2602
AIC 378

MASTER OF ARTS IN SOCIOLOGY

Pamela Neuman

Dr. Pamela Neuman
pamela.neuman@tamiu.edu
956-326-2686
AIC 321

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN MATHEMATICS

Dr Rohitha Goonatilake

Dr. Rohitha Goonatilake
harag@tamiu.edu
956-326-2588

MASTER OF SCIENCE IN PSYCHOLOGY

Dr. AnnaCieslicka

Dr. Anna B. Cieslicka
anna.cieslicka@tamiu.edu
956-326-2611
AIC 342

MASTER OF ARTS IN HISTORY
AND POLITICAL THOUGHT

Dr Andrew Hazelton

HISTORY CONCENTRATION
Dr. Andrew J. Hazelton
andrewj.hazelton@tamiu
956-326-2627
AIC 362

MASTER OF ARTS IN HISTORY
AND POLITICAL THOUGHT

Jack Byham

POLITICAL SCIENCE CONCENTRATION
Dr. Jack Byham
jack.byham@tamiu.edu
956-326-2632
AIC 327