x
  
  

Library Directory


Library Departments

Department Phone Number Email
Access Services Info Icon 956-326-2403 mdalton@tamiu.edu
Administration Info Icon 956-326-2400 mdalton@tamiu.edu
Circulation Info Icon 956-326-2112 librarycirculation@tamiu.edu
Collection Strategies Info Icon 956-326-2114 eva.hernandez@tamiu.edu
Metadata & Discovery Info Icon 956-326-2114 eva.hernandez@tamiu.edu
Research & Assessment Info Icon 956-326-2116 elizabeth.dezouche@tamiu.edu
Special Collections & Archives Info Icon 956-326-2404 jhatcher@tamiu.edu

Library Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Angeles, Jhoanna Library Specialist III 956-326-2122 jhoanna.angeles@tamiu.edu
Bonet, Mayra Research & Assessment Librarian 956-326-2137 mayra.bonet@tamiu.edu 
Chen, Chao Online Learning Librarian 956-326-2119 chao.chen@tamiu.edu
Dalton, Malynda Interim Library Director (Assoc) 956-326-2403 mdalton@tamiu.edu
De Leon, Isabel Library Specialist III 956-326-2108 isabel.deleon@tamiu.edu
DeZouche, Elizabeth Information Literacy Librarian 956-326-2116 elizabeth.dezouche@tamiu.edu
Diaz, Rene Library Information Specialist 956-326-2111 rene.diaz@tamiu.edu
Garza, Anna Library Information Specialist 956-326-2124 agarza@tamiu.edu
Hatcher, Jeanette Special Collections Librarian (Assoc) 956-326-2404 jhatcher@tamiu.edu
Hernandez, Eva Catalog Librarian 956-326-2114 eva.hernandez@tamiu.edu
Hernandez, Hector Library Specialist II 956-326-2078 hhernandez@tamiu.edu
Maldonado, Ofelia Library Specialist II 956-326-2126 omaldonado@tamiu.edu
Marquez, Manuel Administrative Associate III 956-326-2402 manuel.marquez@tamiu.edu
Molina, Josefina Library Information Specialist 956-326-2121 josefina.molina@tamiu.edu
Perez, Gladys Administrative Coordinator 956-326-2400 gladys@tamiu.edu
Ramirez, Cesar Circulation Services Coordinator 956-326-2110 cesar.ramirez@tamiu.edu
Ramirez, Vanessa Library Associate I 956-326-2128 vanessa.ramirez@tamiu.edu
Ramos, Elsa Library Information Specialist 956-326-2117 ramos@tamiu.edu
Rodriguez, Amelia Library Specialist II 956-326-2402 arodriguez@tamiu.edu
Vera, Francisco Library Information Specialist 956-326-2113 francisco.vera@tamiu.edu

Library Information

Sue & Radcliffe Killam Library
researchhelp@tamiu.edu
(956) 326-2112
Today's Hours