Skip to content
x
  
  

Directory

 


General Contact Information:

Texas A&M International University
College of Education
Killam Library 429
5201 University Blvd.
Laredo, Texas  78041-1900

E-mail: coeinformation@tamiu.edu

Phone: 956.326.2420
Fax: 956.326.2419

Follow Us On Facebook

fb


 Alphabetical Listing

Name

Position

Location

Office Phone

Email

Allen, David Interim Associate Vice President (Institutional Assesment) KL 418 B 956-326-3148 david.allen@tamiu.edu
Allen, Laina Manager, Academic Success KL 426 B 956-326-3148 laina.allen@tamiu.edu
Arredondo, Christina Administrative Associate, Dept. of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 431 956-326-2426 carredondo@tamiu.edu
Benigno, Stephen Assistant Professor, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 419 F 956-326-2681 sbenigno@tamiu.edu
Brown, Randel Associate Professor, Department of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 416 B 956-326-2679 brown@tamiu.edu
Casey, J. Elizabeth Assistant Professor, Dept. of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 418 B 956-326-2684 jane.casey@tamiu.edu
Cho, Seong Kwan Assistant Professor, Dept. of Professional Programs KL  435 D 956-326-2698 scho@tamiu.edu
De Leon, Elsie Senior Administrative Associate KL 435 956-326-2427 edeleon@tamiu.edu
Dinkel, Lorraine Chair/Associate Professor, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 431 A 956-326-3166 lorraine.dinkel@tamiu.edu
Dominguez, Idania Certification Coordinator KL 428 956-326-3098 idominguez@tamiu.edu
Downie, Melinda Lee  Administrative Associate, Dean's Office KL 429 956-326-2420 melinda.downie@tamiu.edu
Frey, Hannah Administrative Associate, Literacy Program KL415 A 956-326-3160 hannah.frey@tamiu.edu
Garcia, Melissa Assistant Professional, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 427 C 956-326-3139 mpgarcia@tamiu.edu
Garza, Sergio Assistant Professional, Program Coordinator of ACP & MAT, Dept. of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 418 A 956-326-2674 sgarza@tamiu.edu
Gill, Puneet Assistant Professor, Dept. of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 419 B 956-326-2689 puneet.gill@tamiu.edu
Hachar, San Juanita Associate Professional, Dept. of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 419 F 956-326-2437 sjhachar@tamiu.edu
Huber, Tonya Professor, Dept. of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 432 A 956-326-2678 tonya.huber@tamiu.edu
Kim, Won Assistant Professor, Dept. of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 419 K 956-326-2685 won.kim@tamiu.edu
Lainas, Hanna Assistant Professor, Dept. of Professional Programs KL  435 A 956-326-2436 hanna.lainas@tamiu.edu
Linn, Diana Associate Professor, Department of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 416 C 956-326-2677 dlinn@tamiu.edu
Litman, Rebecca Administrative Associate, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 431 956-326-2430 rlitman@tamiu.edu
Lopez, Patricia Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean KL 429 B 956-326-3145 patsy@tamiu.edu
Maroonroge, Sumalai Associate Professional, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 427 B 956-326-2682 sumalai.maroonroge@tamiu.edu
Nickerson, Brett Assistant Professor, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 435 C 956-326-2696 brett.nickerson@tamiu.edu
Norris, Jason Assistant Professor, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 435 B 956-326-2697 jason.norris@tamiu.edu
O'Meara, James Dean KL 429 956-326-2420 james.omeara@tamiu.edu
Ortiz, Stephanie Administrative Associate, Field Clinical Experiences KL 428 956-326-2435 salderete@tamiu.edu
Park, Kyung-Shin Associate Professor, Department of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 435 E 956-326-3158 kpark@tamiu.edu
Pawelek, Andrea Program Director, Literacy Program KL 415 B 956-326-3150 andrea.pawelek@tamiu.edu
Pennington, Jeffrey Assistant Professional, Office of Student Support Services KL 426 B 956-326-2688 jeffrey.pennington@tamiu.edu
Pennington, Lisa Assistant Professor, Dept. of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 418 C 956-326-2428 lisa.pennington@tamiu.edu
Peña, Mayra Assistant Professional/Director of Field & Clinical Experiences KL 428 A 956-326-2422 mayra.pena@tamiu.edu
Ramirez, Alfredo Chair/Associate Professor, Dept. of Curriculum & Pedagogy KL 431 B 956-326-3141 aramirezjr@tamiu.edu
Roberson, Philip Associate Professional, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 415 C 956-326-3155 philip.roberson@tamiu.edu
Robledo, Rosa Assistant Professor, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 427 D 956-326-3142 rosa.robledo@tamiu.edu
Rydberg, Nels Instructor, Department of Professional Programs KL 435 H 956-326-2675 nels.rydberg@tamiu.edu
Salinas-Dodd, Annie KL 435 956-326-2676 asalinas@tamiu.edu
Sanchez, Bernice Associate Professor, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 419 E 956-326-2670 bsanchez@tamiu.edu
Sanchez, Claudia Administrative Asociate, Office of Student Support Services KL 426 956-326-2425 cdiaz@tamiu.edu
Blagg-Thornton, Heather Program Manager, Literacy Program KL 415 A 956-326-3150 heathere.thornton@tamiu.edu
Villarreal, Linda Instructor, Department of Professional Programs KL 435 G 956-326-2672 linda.villarreal@tamiu.edu
Viloria, Maria Curriculum Coordinator / Assistant Professor, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 426 C 956-326-4915 maria.viloria@tamiu.edu
Wang, Xuesong Associate Professor, Dept. of Professional Programs KL 417 B 956-326-3156 xuesong.wang@tamiu.edu


Student complaints: If you are a student and wish to make a complaint about the College of Education, please follow this complaint resolution link. For more informaiton visit Texas Education Agency (TEA) website