x
  
  

Nursing

Faculty

 

 

Sarah F. Bassett, MSN, RN, LNS
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315B
956.326.2572
sarahf.bassett@tamiu.edu

 

 

Wendy L. Donnell, PhD, RN, CHSE
Assistant Professor
CNS 312D
956.326.2453
wendy.donnell@tamiu.edu

 

Diana S. Flores, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315B
956.326.3281
diana.flores@tamiu.edu

 

Linda D. Flores, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315J
956.326.2577
ldflores@tamiu.edu

 

 

Vivian Garcia, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315G
956.326.2578
vivian@tamiu.edu

 

Belva J. Gonzalez, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315A
956.326.2452
bgonzalez@tamiu.edu

 

Ruth M. Grams, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
CNS 312B
956.326.3112
ruth.grams@tamiu.edu

 

Carol A. Gunnoe, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315M
956.326.2458
carol.gunnoe@tamiu.edu

 

Rita M. Haber, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 312F
956.326.2457
rita.haber@tamiu.edu

 

San Juanita Hernandez, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315F
956.326.2455
sanjuanita.hernandez@tamiu.edu

 

Lisa H. Kong, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315E
956.326.2576
lisa.kong@tamiu.edu

 

Heidi T. Landry, DNS, RN
Clinical Associate Professor/ NADM Track Coordinator
CNS 312B
956.326.2575
heidit.landry@tamiu.edu

 

Sara A. Melendez, MSN, RN, CCNS-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315H
956.326.3271
sara.melendez@tamiu.edu

 

Jessie M. Mena, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315F
956.326.3111
mmena@tamiu.edu

 

Angelica M. Michelangeli, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 312F
956.326.2454
amichelangeli@tamiu.edu

 

Monika L. Perez, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315G
956.326.3282
monika.perez@tamiu.edu

 

Mayra Pliego, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315E
956.326.3272
mayraj.pliego@tamiu.edu

 

Rose A. Saldivar, MSN, RN, FNP-BC, PMHNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315L
956.326.2573
rsaldivar@tamiu.edu

 

Martha E. Salinas, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315M
956.326.2579
martha.salinas@tamiu.edu

 

Nancy Sandrock, DNP, MSN, RNC-OB, CNM
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315D
956.326.3279
nancy.sandrock@tamiu.edu

 

Marivic B. Torregosa, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor/ Director of Graduate Programs
CNS 312E
956.326.2456
mtorregosa@tamiu.edu

 

Maria J. Vicharelli, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315D
956.326.3280
maria.vicharelli@tamiu.edu

 

Russell J. Wise, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
CNS 315H
956.326.3270
russell.wise@tamiu.edu