Skip to content
x
  
  

Office of Public Relations, Marketing & Info Services

2016 President's Report

2016 President's Report Cover

Content Managers
Department Web Folder(s) Content Managers
A. R. Sanchez, Jr. School of Business /arssb/ Anabelly Sanchez
Leo Lozano
Hugo Garcia
Robert Evans
Act on Ideas Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) /actonideas/ Nadia de la Garza
Admissions /admissions/ Arianna Perez
Rosie Dickinson
Advising and Mentoring Center /amc/ Lucy Maldonado
Athletic Compliance /athleticcompliance/ James Bonnette
Biology and Chemistry /coas/biochem/ Hector Gonzalez
Monica Mendez
Budget Payroll & Fiscal Analysis /adminis/payroll/ Christy Martinez
Daniel Salazar
Denisse Garza
Julie Barrera
Trevor Liddle
Campus Carry /adminis/campuscarry/ Trevor Liddle
Casa Ortiz /casaortiz/ Josie Arredondo
Card Services /debitcard/ Aide Flores
/onecard/
College of Arts & Sciences /coas/ Kamesh Vedula
College of Education /coedu/ Melinda Downie
Patricia Lopez
College of Nursing and Health Sciences /cson/ Anna Buentello
Compliance /compliance/ Julie Barrera
Sandra Villanueva
Trevor Liddle
Comptroller /comptroller/ Amy Sandoval
Elena Martinez
Julie Barrera
Trevor Liddle
Continuing Education /ce/ Cindy Villarreal
Janet Haverkamp
Michelle Begwin
Monica De La Garza
Susan Foster
Discover TAMIU /discovertamiu/ Rafael Contreras
Stephanie Martinez
Distance Education /distance/ Carlos Vallarta
/qm/ Juan Ramirez
Julio Tovar
Ricardo Gomez
Ryan Hodgson
Environmental Health and Safety /adminis/riskmanagement/ Edward Trevino
/adminis/safety/
Faculty Senate /senate/ Marvin Bennett
Financial Aid /affairs/financial/ Brenda Diaz
Christine Cortez
Ociel Vazquez
Priscilla Munoz
Fine and Performing Arts /coas/fpa/ Colin Campbell
James Moyer
Oswaldo Zapata Correa
Traci Klein
Fixed Tuition /fixedtuition/ Amy Sandoval
Elena Martinez
Hector Mejia
Focus on Student Success/FOSS /foss/ Jose Moreno
Global Initiatives /binationalcenter/ Maria Salazar
/binationalcenter/ili/ Mariana Barberena Asiain
/dip/
Graduate School /gradschool/ Carolina Rios
Guillermo Gonzalez
Jennifer Coronado
Jorge Dimas
Virginia Morales
Grants and Contracts /grants/ Julie Barrera
Healthy U /healthyu/ Claudia Martinez
Karla Lozano
Honors /honors/ Juliana Medrano
Housing /housing/ David Rocha Cunha
Julie Barrera
Mirasol Tabarez
Trevor Liddle
Human Resources /adminis/ohr/ Claudia Martinez
Karla Lozano
Humanities /coas/lla/ Andrew Hazelton
Charlene Summers
Erika Medrano
Deborah Scaggs
Jose Cardona-Lopez
Stephen Duffy
Ursula Klein
William Nolen
International Engagement /international/ Cynthia Martinez
Jessica Chandarlis
Raquel Urrutia
Triana Gonzalez
Institutional Effectiveness and Planning /adminis/iep/ Bhaskar Kotha
Connie Lara
/adminis/oire/ Elizabeth Mata
Institutional Review Board (IRB) /irb/ Celeste Kidd
Library http://library.tamiu.edu Jeanette Hatcher
Malynda Dalton
Nerissa Lindsey
Rodney Webb
Rogelio Hinojosa
Timothy Bogue
Mathematics and Physics /coas/dmps/ Hoonandara Goonatilake
Office of Information Technology /oit/ Adalberto Gonzalez
Carlos Vallarta
Pablo Reyes
Susie Serna
Physical Plant /adminis/physplnt/ Edward Trevino
Julie Barrera
Trevor Liddle
Planetarium /planetarium/ Kamesh Vedula
Peter Davis
Police Department /adminis/police/ Alejandra Saenz
Cynthia Garcia
Elise Lerma
James Alonzo
Jennifer Castillo
Jose Gutierrez
Julie Barrera
Kristina Morales
Rudolph Gomez
Sergio Moreno
Susana Acosta
Trevor Liddle
President /president/ Juanita Soliz
Kathy Casares
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs /provost/ Marta Esparza
Martha Perez
Public Relations, Marketing & Info Services /newsinfo/ Ana M Vargas
/podcast/ Mika Akikuni
Melissa Barrientos-Whitfield
Rolando Santos
Rory King
Steve Harmon
Purchasing /adminis/purchasing/ Cristina Calderon
Elizabeth Granado
Julie Barrera
Laura Echandy
Nora Gaona
Sebastian Cerda
Trevor Liddle
Reading the Globe / Spotlight /spotlight/ Cihtlalli Perez
Recruitment and School Relations /prospect/ Rafael Contreras
Recreational Sports /recsports/ Bernardo Zebadua
Christian Garcia
Eric Gonzalez
Juan Perez
Roberto Garza
Sylvia Quinn
María I Vela-Mendoza
Registrar /commencement/ Celina Calderon
/registrar/ Juan Garcia
Rene Prado
Sophia Gutierrez
Research and Sponsored Projects /orsp/ Celeste Kidd
ROTC /rotc/ Kamesh Vedula
Ryan McCormick
School of Engineering /coas/soen/ Marvin Bennett
Tariq Tashtoush
Service Learning Center /uc/slc/ Cihtlalli Perez
Marcela Uribe
Sharkey-Corrigan Organ /organ/ Colin Campbell
James Moyer
Oswaldo Zapata Correa
Traci Klein
Signature Courses /uc/signaturecourses/ Cihtlalli Perez
South Texas Writing Project /coas/lla/stwp/ Erika Medrano
Juliana Medrano
Special Programs /gearup/ Ana Gonzalez
/specialprograms/ Diana Aquino
Jessica Vasquez
Mary Trevino
Student Affairs /studentaffairs/ San Juanita Perez
Staff Senate /staffsenate/ Cihtlalli Perez
Gloria Sanchez
Vanessa Almaraz
Student Center /stucenter/ Josie Arredondo
Student Conduct and Community Engagement /scce/ Anette Lara
Mayra Hernandez
San Juanita Perez
Student Counseling /counseling/ Aracely Hernandez
/wellness/ Irene Garcia
Student Health Services /health/ Sonia Vela
Student Orientation, Leadership and Engagement /sole/ Jazmin Gibeaut
Mara Schaffler Sarmiento
Miguel Trevino
Student Success /studentsuccess/ Stephanie Martinez
Support /adminis/support/ Cristina Calderon
Sebastian Cerda
Testing Center /uc/testing_center/ Alejandro Martinez
Texas Academy of International & STEM Studies /coas/theacademy/ Lily Cruz
Title V /coas/depts/dmps/titlev/ Elaine Almanza
TRIO /uc/trio/ Vanessa Almaraz
University College /fye/ Cihtlalli Perez
/spotlight/ Veronica Juarez
/uc/
University Learning Center /uc/ulc/ Veronica Guzman
Vice President for Finance and Administration /adminis/vpfinance/ Julie Barrera
Trevor Liddle
Vice President for Institutional Advancement /career/ Cassandra Wheeler
/vpia/ Jackelyne Briseño
Josie Arredondo
Yelitza Howard
Writing Center /uc/writingcenter/ Jonathan Martinez
Taryn Shehab